Contact UCCI Steelwork Connections / UCCI Industries International

At UCCI Industries we pride ourselves on the strength of our people.  Our employees at UCCI have a combined experience in the industry of over 120 years.  We have excellent product knowledge and can assist in your needs in everything from product selection to spec writing, design, custom fabrication, and installation.  We can help to solve your design needs both large and small, and would be happy to assist you on your next project.

Our office is open Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm, while our warehouse opens at 7:00am to assist you with early morning pick-ups and deliveries.  Our customer support and warehouse staff can help with your requirements by phone, fax, or email.

Please look below to find the best person suited to help you with your requirements:

UCC Industries International Inc - Pickering, ON

Management

Name Title Email Phone
Brent Hughes President bhughes@ucci.ca 416-984-7967
Cid Connon Vice President cconnon@ucci.ca 416-984-7966

 

Inside Sales

Mati Saar Office Manager msaar@ucci.ca 905-831-7724
Bushra Shahadat Inside Technical bshahadat@ucci.ca 905-831-7724
Bernie Clarke Inside Technical bclarke@ucci.ca 416-984-7968
Kurt Esterhuyse Inside Technical kesterhuyse@ucci.ca 905-831-7724
Niamh Canavan Inside Technical ncanavan@ucci.ca 905-831-7724

 

Outside Sales

Brent Hughes President bhughes@ucci.ca 416-984-7967
Cid Connon Vice President cconnon@ucci.ca 416-984-7966
Bob Robinson Outside Sales brobinson@ucci.ca 416-984-7969
Bruce Hayward Outside Sales bhayward@ucci.ca 416-984-5168

 

Warehouse Operations

Dwayne Follett Warehouse Manager dfollett@ucci.ca 905-831-7724

UCC Steelworks Connections Inc - Tampa, FL

Inside Sales

Ron Burka Inside Technical rburka@ucci.ca 813-644-7042

 

Outside Sales

Cid Connon Vice President cconnon@ucci.ca 416-984-7966
Brent Hughes President bhughes@ucci.ca 416-984-7967

 

UCC Steelworks Connections Inc - Syracuse, NY

Inside Sales

Greg Wandersee Inside Technical gwandersee@ucci.ca 315-299-7499

 

Outside Sales

Brian Bayda Outside Sales bbayda@ucci.ca 610-248-0955
Cid Connon Vice President cconnon@ucci.ca 416-984-7966
Brent Hughes President bhughes@ucci.ca 416-984-7967