Pickering Ontario

Address

895 Sandy Beach Rd
Unit 12 & 13
Pickering,Ont
L1W 3N7

Phone: 905-831-7724
1-800-308-1043

Fax: 813-402-2811
1-888-414-8886

Contacts

Management

Name Title Email Phone
Brent Hughes President bhughes@ucci.ca 416-984-7967
Cid Connon Vice President cconnon@ucci.ca 416-984-7966

 

Inside Sales

Mati Sarr Office Manager msarr@ucci.ca 905-831-7724
Bushra Shahadat Inside Technical bshahadat@ucci.ca 905-831-7724
Bernie Clarke Inside Technical bclarke@ucci.ca 416-984-7968

 

Outside Sales

Brent Hughes President bhughes@ucci.ca 416-984-7967
Cid Connon Vice President cconnon@ucci.ca 416-984-7966
Bob Robinson Outside Sales brobinson@ucci.ca 416-984-7969
Bruce Hayward Outside Sales bhayward@ucci.ca 416-984-5168
Peter Smith Outside Sales psmith@ucci.ca 416-984-5164

 

Warehouse Operations

Dwayne Follett Warehouse Manager dfollett@ucci.ca 905-831-7724